Viktor Rätzer AG
Dorfstrasse 77
CH-5606 Dintikon
Tel. +41 56 616 77 90
Fax +41 56 624 36 17
info@raetzer-ag.ch
Welding Accessories - Stamped and Pressed Parts - Electroplating
Bicycle and Moped Parts - Car and Motorbike Accessories
 

Electroplating

     

Electroplating was invented by the Italian scientist Luigi Galvani, so in his honour is also known as ‘galvanizing’. In the 18th century he discovered that direct current could be obtained from electrochemical elements. From this discovery he developed the principle used for depositing thin metallic coatings.

As a metal-working plant for the two-wheel vehicle sector and the welding accessory market, our company gained its expertise in surface treatment very early its history. The bywords high-quality and flexibility, as well as the clear advantages in scheduling independence, led to our setting up our own electroplating department.

Today we offer in the sector of electrogalvanizing a comprehensive service, ranging from the smallscale to those of large industrial corporations: vat and barrel galvanizing in passivation blue, vat and barrel galvanizing and series processes such as burr removal, tumble polishing, degreasing and etching.

 

Our contribution for shining results:
     
Modern facilities High capacity Environmentally-friendly processes
Decades of experience Individual processing Manual plating

 

Please enquire. We would be happy to make you an quote.

our own electroplating department our own electroplating department electroplated products

 

 
top

Dorfstrasse 77
CH-5606 Dintikon
Tel. +41 (0)56 624 15 66
Fax +41 (0)56 624 36 17
raetzer-ag@bluewin.ch
Schweisszubehör - Stanz- und Pressartikel - Galvanik
Fahrrad- und Mofateile - Auto- und Motorradzubehör
 

Galvanik

     

Galvanische Oberflächen verdanken ihren Namen und Ursprung dem italienischen Naturwissenschaftler Luigi Galvani. Im 18. Jahrhundert entdeckte er, dass sich aus elektrochemischen Elementen Gleichstrom gewinnen lässt. Daraus entwickelte sich das Prinzip der Abscheidung dünner metallischer Schichten.

Unser Unternehmen hat sich als metallverarbeitender Betrieb für die Zweiradbranche und den Schweisszubehörmarkt schon früh mit der Oberflächenveredlung auseinandergesetzt. Die Begriffe Qualität und Flexibilität sowie der Wunsch nach terminlicher Unabhängigkeit führten schliesslich dazu, dass wir unseren Betrieb um eine eigene Galvanik erweiterten.

Heute bieten wir auf dem Gebiet der galvanischen Verzinkung ein abgerundetes Leistungsprogramm für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen: Bad- und trommelverzinken in den Passivierungen blau, gelb und schwarz, bad- und trommelvernickeln sowie vorgeschaltete Prozesse wie trovalisieren, kugelpolieren, entfetten und beizen.

Unser Beitrag für glanzvolle Resultate:
     
Moderne Einrichtungen Leistungsfähig Bewusster Umweltschutz
Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung Individuelle Verarbeitung Handgalvanik

Fragen Sie uns an. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.

unser Galvanikbetrieb unser Galvanikbetrieb galvanisierte Produkte

 

 
top